Sky high.

 

The light shining from the crevices of those distant clouds,
who is it shining on?

I take along the summer sunlight and fly away

while my feelings are still here.

The pain left in me

will someday disappear,
so I won’t be led astray by anything.

Crossing over the blue sky
and as I get closer to you than yesterday,
if only for a bit, smile.

This heart riding the wind
is always free,
and if we were to meet each other under the same sky,

with honest feelings,
with an always shining light,
I want to embrace everything with them.

That clear brilliance within the whiteness of the clouds,
what is it projecting?

I take my old dreams and fly towards it
and grasp what I yearned for.

The season I’ve lived through
are always with me
so I have no need for tears anymore.

Fusing into the blue sky
staying kind as always, if I call that name
if only for a bit, look at me.

Riding the wind,
if under this wide sky
I find the place this heart wishes for

with this new feelings,
with this tender light,
I want to reach everything with them!

My heart wavers like a drop
holding only faint memories
and facing forward without stopping.

Crossing over the blue skies like this
if I get closer to you than yesterday,
if only for a bit, smile.

This heart riding the wind
is always free,
and if we were to meet each other under the same sky,

with honest feelings,
with an always shining light,
I want to embrace everything with them!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback