without a word.

I Should've just looked away 
I should've just ignored it 
Like something I couldn't see
LIke something so beneath me 
Why did I look at you at all 

I should've just ran away (and) 
I should've acted like I 
Couldn't hear you at all 
I wish that I could silence 
That voice thats calling out to me 

(chorus)
Without a word, you showed me what its like 
To feel so alone, then suddenly inside
A feeling overcomes 
That I cannot control 
I can't escape what i've become 

Without a word, this blessing they call love 
Turns into a dreaded painful curse 
You left me standing here 
Used up and thrown away 
What can I say? There are no words 
You left me without words 

(verse2)
Its not been long since then 
And I've start a new beginning 
But then I see your face 
So close but so far away 
My heart it went back again 


Without a word, Goodbye finds my way 
It finds me and it laughs in my face 
The game is set and done 
neither of us won 
But I'm the only one in pain 

Without a word, You took me by surprised 
Without a word, everything changed 
it'll never be the same 
never be the same 
My mouth is closed there are no words 
You left me without words 

(end) 
Maybe I'll just let it hurt 
Sink, like a lesson learned 
Soon it will all fade to gray 
leaving nothing but 
Memories

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback